Q&A: Most Amazing Adventure Abroad

ISA Study Abroad Student Blog

We asked and you answered! In the last installment of Q&A, we asked:

What was your most amazing adventure while abroad?

photo-1424819827928-55f0c8497861When was “the moment” when everything coalesced and you felt the most alive you have ever felt? What weekend trips should students who study abroad after you ABSOLUTELY go on? What was the adventure that made your experience for you?

Here are their answers:


I’d never been more alive than I was climbing the Austrian Alps. I had been planning it for four years, and Spring Break during my study abroad with ISA in Paris, I decided to visit Austria by myself and immerse myself in two of life’s most beautiful things: nature and music. I spent the first few days exploring the cities of Mozart, my absolute favorite composer, and got lost in the culture. Then, I went to my favorite city on earth–Zell am See, Austria…

View original post 1,855 more words

Leave a Reply

